Month 14 – February

This month will bring us up to date with where I’m at currently. From now on I will post pictures once a month at the least but I’ll probably start using this blog as a way to track my symptoms.

February has been pretty good. Been slacking a bit on my diet but I’m still going to UV therapy and I started using Sudocream on my hands along with Aquaphor and it has improved their condition a lot. I also started using Cera Ve moisturizer for the rest of my body and my skin has responded well to that too. Hopefully it keeps working. As I’ve said before, the hardest thing dealing with TSW and eczema in general is that nothing seems to work for very long.

Leave a Reply

