This week was not too bad. I took a couple of bleach baths and I think that has helped my hands heal up quite a bit. I’ve been sticking to a regular regime of moisturizing with Cera Ve on my body and Aquaphor on my hands. Haven’t needed to take as many baths of late. Still going to UV therapy 3 times a week. Sleep is still the main issue, which I think is being caused by adrenal insufficiency. Here’s an article I found describing secondary adrenal insufficiency, it states topical steroid cessation can cause it.Can’t seem to get to sleep before 2 or 3 and between 6 and noon are still my prime sleep hours. I’ve been trying to adapt to that schedule but money is getting tight and I’m going to have to re-enter the workforce at some point.

 

 

Leave a Reply

